ThinkRisk


OUR EXECUTIVE TEAM
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Reza Khan, CPCU CEO & President 646-612-7808 rkhan@thinkrisk.com

OUR UNDERWRITING TEAM
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Angela Buenning Underwriting Manager - Media 816-994-6410 abuenning@thinkrisk.com
Alexis Colgan Assistant Vice President 860-506-6807 acolgan@thinkrisk.com
Chelsey Gagnon Associate Underwriter and Operations 860-506-6806 cgagnon@thinkrisk.com
Katie Lydecker Senior Underwriting Assistant 860-506-6808 klydecker@thinkrisk.com
Michael Maraini Senior Underwriter 267-368-7402 michael.maraini@thinkrisk.com
Greg Newmaker Vice President 860-506-6803 gnewmaker@thinkrisk.com
Andy O'Neill Senior Underwriter 860-506-6810 aoneill@thinkrisk.com
Alex Schawiak Senior Underwriter 860-506-6802 aschawiak@thinkrisk.com
Will Yankus Underwriter 860-506-6809 wyankus@thinkrisk.com
Link to Canada